RSS

Lady GaGa Stutters

27 Apr

It really makes me laugh every time I remember my friend Christine’s Facebook status a few weeks ago. She wrote,

“Ale-alejandro, Po-po-po-pokerface, Papa-Paparazzi, Te-te-te-telephone… Lady Gaga has some serious problems with stuttering.”

Coincidentally, it was also the same day I first heard of GaGa’s song Judas which had the line “Juuu-das.. Ju-da-as. Judas.. Ju-da-a-a..”
This made me realized Christine definitely had a point there. Yeah, yeah it’s just the pattern of the songs. Maybe GaGa needs to change her style. But in the lighter side, I still think she’s a great songwriter. Weird, but great.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 27, 2011 in Music

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Lady GaGa Stutters

  1. jenlanebooks

    October 12, 2012 at 7:21 PM

    Very insightful! I saw Lady Gaga in concert and she put on an awesome show–no stuttering when she talked to the crowd ha ha. It was more like a self-esteem workshop than a concert. Express yourself! Erm, I mean you were Born This Way!

     
    • BoOgwaK

      October 13, 2012 at 3:23 PM

      I know, right? Me and my friend’s sense of humor. Haha! It’s all just part of Lady GaGa’s style.

       
      • welbert casil

        November 19, 2012 at 1:37 PM

        heloo net! have a good day to you! how are you? you know what i really miss you net.

         

Leave a Reply

 
